Das novagrid-Team

Dino_web.jpg

Dino Zavatta

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

Dipl. Ing. FH

dino.zavatta@novagrid.ch

Sprachen: DE / FR / ITA / EN

David_web.jpg

David Wilhelm

Leiter Service / Support

david.wilhelm@novagrid.ch

Sprachen: DE / FR / EN

sabrina_web_s2.jpg

Sabrina Schiavone

Innendienst

sabrina.schiavone@novagrid.ch

Sprachen: DE / ITA / FR/ EN

Petra_web.jpg

Petra Meyer

Administration / Buchhaltung

petra.meyer@novagrid.ch

Sprachen: DE / FR

Ricardo_angepasst.jpg

Ricardo Fonseca

Technischer Support

ricardo.fonseca@novagrid.ch

Sprachen: DE / FR / ITA / PT

Thomas_Stypa_web.jpg

Thomas Stypa

Innendienst / Technischer Verkauf

thomas.stypa@novagrid.ch

Sprachen: DE / EN / PL

11_Sonja_Schweizer-021_quadrat_72dpi-nur

Sonja Schweizer

Personalmanagement